( New Song Last Child ) VIRGOUN - BUKTI VS Asal Kau Bahagia - ARMADA | Ripper Street season 5 | Log In / Register
category: documentaries11-07-2017 00:02
Corridor of Mirrors (1948)
category: documentaries18-04-2017 06:12
The 24 Hour War (2016) BDRip x264-VoMiT
category: documentaries18-04-2017 04:51
Travel Man 48 Hours In 2017 Series 5 1of4 St Petersburg 720p HDTV x264 AAC MVGroup
category: documentaries18-04-2017 03:34
DC Weapons of War - Propaganda War of the Mind (2000) DVDRip XviD AC3-MVGroup
category: documentaries18-04-2017 02:02
IMAX Greece Secrets of the Past 2006 720p BluRay H264 AAC-RARBG
» » VA - Panel Presents Ample (2017)

VA - Panel Presents Ample (2017)

0 0
Category: sounds Published: Bo0mB0om Date: 8-09-2017, 08:56
VA - Panel Presents Ample (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Panel Presents Ample
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Panel
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:35
Total Size: 85 mb

1. Ted Jasper - Butterflies (03:38)
2. Chlorine - See You (03:36)
3. Nimino - Jafiah (02:48)
4. Freud - Aloof (04:32)
5. burpburp - Black Queen, No Magic nstrulude (00:42)
6. Yuki Ame - Sharelove (04:25)
7. Ajmw - Route 601 (04:09)
8. burpburp - Soundboy 'Ode (02:42)
9. Harry Griffiths - Slow Mood (06:11)
10. Myles Jaeger - Cause I Want To (03:52)

Panel is an internet collective/magazine/site dedicated to "bringing you the best music from upcoming artists in the electronic music scene." Known for premiering new projects, radio mixes, and now compilation albums. Their first album, debuting on Panel, will be the first big release of what will hopefully be a continued series of albums. Titled Ample the album compiling songs from nine different artists drops August 25th. The music Panel typically presents is smooth and ambient, mixed with downtempo grooves. Ample compiles especially abstract, groovy, and cleanly produced tracks, each with a unique movement or texture. This album includes songs that are trancey, like nimino's "jafiah" and enchanting, like Freud's "Aloof". The songs vary from being dreamy to be being incredibly groovy. The first couple of songs, "Butterflies" by Ted Jasper and "See You" by Chlorine are an especially well placed tracks, setting the tone of the album nicely. By the time you reach "Sharelove" by Yuki Ame the album feels like it has progressed really well. burpburb's "Soundboy 'Ode" is a calm night time walk and Harry Griffith's r&b tinged "slow mood" really puts on 'the mood' and helps round off the feel of the album. Panel's Ample is a treat for anyone into pleasant, adventurous, and energy pulsing grooves. Overall, there's very little to dislike on this new Panel compilation album series.

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

New Download Links

Warning! -             Sorry, you are not registered user.              Register here account to log in.